Contacts

Book Cape Harmony!

Cape Harmony is available for all public and private functions during the summer months. To book Cape Harmony contact our Business Manager, Alyssa Norton, at 774. 994. 1699. We'd love to sing for you!

For all other questions, comments, concerns, bookings or suggestions, email info@capeharmony.com .

Or, email a member directly:

Molly McKenna molly@capeharmony.com
Amanda Mulhall amanda@capeharmony.com
Alyssa Norton alyssa@capeharmony.com
Melissa Paul melissa@capeharmony.com
Shannon Rice shannon@capeharmony.com
Sarah Rogers sarah@capeharmony.com
Drew Sambol drew@capeharmony.com
Jenn Sheehan jenn@capeharmony.com
Jocelyn Vierra jocelyn@capeharmony.com