Book Cape Harmony!

Cape Harmony is available for all public and private functions during the summer months. To book Cape Harmony contact our Business Manager, Colleen Petrou, at 603. 819. 9176. We'd love to sing for you!

For all other questions, comments, concerns, bookings or suggestions, email info@capeharmony.com .

Or, email a member directly:

Amanda Averack amandajane@capeharmony.com
Jenny Bunce jenny@capeharmony.com
Rebecca Ernst rebecca@capeharmony.com
Polly Flinch polly@capeharmony.com
Katie Hogan katie@capeharmony.com
Jane Labriola jane@capeharmony.com
Amanda Mulhall amanda@capeharmony.com
Alyssa Norton alyssa@capeharmony.com
Colleen Petrou colleen@capeharmony.com
Laurel Stewart laurel@capeharmony.com